×
  [email protected]
  • Necromunda - House of Artifice

Necromunda - House of Artifice

  • Product Code: 60040599026
  • Availability: 1
  • $66.30

  • Ex Tax: $60.27

Get the ultimate guide to House Van Saar. This 128-page book features the definitive history of the House and rules for fielding the six different types of fighters available to House Van Saar – Primes, Augmeks, Archeoteks, Neoteks, Teks, and Subteks. It's ideal for fans of House Van Saar or anyone who wants to delve deeper into the dark side of the underhive.


This is an expansion to Necromunda – the Necromunda Rulebook is required to use the contents of this book.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Captcha